مرحبا بكم في مجموعة كارترايت.

نحن الشركة الرائدة في مجال تصنيع المقطورات والمركبات التجارية والشاحنات التحويلية في المملكة المتحدة ، ونقدم أكبر مجموعة من المنتجات المتنوعة المتوفرة في سوق المملكة المتحدة اليوم.

يعتمد مكتبنا الرئيسي على موقع 38 فدان في Altrincham ، Cheshire حيث نقوم بتصميم وتصنيع مجموعة واسعة من العملاء - من الشركات الصغيرة المستقلة إلى الشركات متعددة الجنسيات.

شهادة على جودة بناء كارترايت ونهج التفكير الأمامي وخدمات الدعم الموثوق بها هي علاقات العملاء الاستثنائية التي تمتد إلى أكثر من ستة عقود.

في السنوات الأخيرة ، طرحنا مجموعة كاملة من الخدمات بما في ذلك الإيجارات, تمويل, التحويلات و خدمات الأسطول وأصبحت متجرًا واحدًا حقًا لخدمة الحياة الكاملة لسياراتنا.
لدينا القدرة على تقديم خدمة تصميم وبناء مقطورة مفصّلة بالكامل ، تصنيع سيارة مصممة وفقًا لمواصفاتك الدقيقة تمامًا من خلال التشاور المباشر مع خبرائنا.

منتجات كارترايت هي نتيجة أجيال من التطوير بلغت ذروتها بمعدات طويلة الأمد وفعالة وموثوقة للغاية. تتطور تصميماتنا وعملياتنا باستمرار عندما نكتشف حلولًا جديدة لتوفير التكاليف ، بما في ذلك ميزاتنا الديناميكية الهوائية وميزات كفاءة استهلاك الوقود.

تفخر مجموعة Cartwright بأنها ظهرت في صنداي تايمز توب تراك 250 في كل من 2017 و 2018.

أفضل. بنيت في بريطانيا.

تعد صناعة السيارات التجارية في المملكة المتحدة أكثر الصناعات تحديا وتنافسية وتنظيما وتشريعا في العالم. نظرًا لأن الصحة والسلامة والانبعاثات والمسؤوليات الاجتماعية والبيئية تتصدر جدول أعمال لجان سياسة حكومة المملكة المتحدة ، فقد تعين على الصناعة التكيف والتوافق عدة مرات على مر السنين. ستستمر هذه التحديات وسيتعين على مشغلي المملكة المتحدة أن يتكيفوا ويتفاعلوا بسرعة أكبر مما كانوا عليه في الماضي ، وهذا هو ما وصلنا إليه.

إحدى الطرق الرئيسية لمساعدة عملائنا على التغلب على هذه التحديات هي أن تكون مبتكرًا وهذا أحد السلاسل الرئيسية التي تشكل الحمض النووي لمجموعة كارترايت. يعتمد أساس عملنا على الابتكار البريطاني والهندسة البريطانية والإبداع البريطاني والتصميم والتصنيع الحديث في منشآتنا المبنية لهذا الغرض في Altrincham. نحن شركة بريطانية من خلال وعبر وبحق ، فخورون جدا بها. نحن نشجع ونشجع بنشاط المواهب المحلية في أعمالنا ، ونوفر خطط التلمذة الصناعية الرائدة ، وبرامج التدريب والفرص الوظيفية لجميع موظفينا.

شركة متخصصة في صناعة الأثاث تزيد من قدراتها التشغيلية مع معدات BESPOKE الجديدة

شنومست أكتوبر شنومكس

تعمل شركة F Edmondson & Sons المتخصصة في صناعة الأثاث ومقرها موركامب بسعة متزايدة نتيجة طلب دراجتين جديدتين. تحتوي هذه المركبات على محركات Mercedes منخفضة الحركة ومقطورات Cartwright باستخدام صناديق قابلة للفك Cartwright حسب الطلب ومعدات هيكل. "يتمتع الدرجان الجديدان ، اللذان يتمتعان بصناديق قابلة للفك قابلة للتبديل ، بسعة تخزين إضافية تبلغ 20٪ ، [...]

قراءة المزيد

مجموعة RT KEEDWELL تضيف المزيد من مداخل صناعة CARTWRIGHT إلى أسطولها

شنومكست سبتمبر شنومكس

أضافت شركة النقل الوطنية الرائدة RT Keedwell ، التي تحتفل بعيدها 50th في مجال الأعمال هذا العام ، مؤخرًا ستائر 13 Cartwright إلى أسطولها ، ثلاثة منها مزودة برافعات شوكية في العمق للحصول على عقد رئيسي مقره من موقع Carlisle. من مقرها في سومرست ، تفخر كيدويل بأنها راسخة [...]

قراءة المزيد

CARTWRIGHT تخلق شراكة جديدة مع دوبلين أساس TTW في أيرلندا

شنومكست سبتمبر شنومكس

قامت Cartwright ، أكبر شركة مصنعة للمقطورات والمركبات التجارية في المملكة المتحدة ، بتأسيس شراكة جديدة مع شركة TTW الأيرلندية المتخصصة للخدمات المتخصصة في مجال الشاحنات والمقطورات. تطلق كلتا المؤسستين شراكتهما الجديدة في حدث إطلاق ترويجي يعرض أمثلة على مجموعة مقطورات كارترايت المتنوعة في موقع TTW's Swords في دبلن (Swords Business Park ، Dublin K67 […]

قراءة المزيد

اختيار توزيع DENNIS لمجموعة CARTWRIGHT TRAILERS TRAILERS التي أيدها العملاء ردود الفعل

2nd سبتمبر 2019

استلمت شركة Dennis Distribution المتخصصة في نقل التبريد ، مؤخرًا ، ثمانية مقطورات ثلاجة جديدة من Cartwright الرائدة في مجال تصنيع المقطورات والهيئات التجارية ، وقد تم اعتماد قرارها من خلال ملاحظات العملاء حول جودة المقطورات. علق أندرو ريفلي ، المدير العام لشركة Dennis Distribution ، قائلاً: "لقد صممنا المقطورات الجديدة من كارترايت لتتناسب مع [...]

قراءة المزيد

لمزيد من المعلومات حول مجموعة كارترايت ، قم بتنزيل الكتيب الخاص بنا

Welcome to Cartwright Group.

We are UK’s leading trailer, commercial vehicle body and conversion manufacturer, offering the largest, most diverse range of products available in the UK market today. 

Our head office is based on a 38-acre site in Altrincham, Cheshire where we design and manufacture for a wide range of clients - from small, independent businesses to multinationals.

Testament to Cartwright’s build quality, forward-thinking approach and trusted support services are our extraordinary customer relationships that span back over six decades.

In recent years we have rolled out a full range of services including rentals, finance, conversions and fleet services and have become a truly one-stop-shop for the full life service of our vehicles.
We have the ability to offer a fully bespoke trailer design and build service, manufacturing a tailored vehicle based entirely upon your exact specifications through direct consultation with our experts.

Cartwright products are the result of generations of development culminating in long-lasting, highly efficient and reliable equipment. Our designs and processes are constantly evolving as we discover new cost-saving solutions for you, including our acclaimed aerodynamic and fuel efficiency features.

The Cartwright Group are proud to have been featured in the Sunday Times Top Track 250 in both 2017 and 2018.

Better. Built in Britain.

The UK commercial vehicle industry is the most challenging, competitive, regulated and legislated in the world. With health and safety, emissions, social and environmental responsibilities high on the agenda of the UK government’s policy committees, the industry has had to adapt and conform many times over the years. These challenges will continue and UK operators will have to adapt and react even more quickly than in the past, and that’s where we come into our own.

One of the key ways to help our customers overcome these challenges is to be innovative and this is one of the major strands that make up the DNA of the Cartwright Group. The foundation of our business is based on British innovation, British engineering, British creativity, design and state of the art manufacturing at our purpose built facilities in Altrincham. We are a British company through and through and quite rightly, very proud of it. We actively encourage and promote home-grown talent within our business, providing industry leading apprenticeship schemes, training programmes and career opportunities for all our staff.

 

 

CARTWRIGHT CONVERSIONS ON COURSE TO EXPAND WITH OPENING OF NEW FACILITY AT BELTON

18th October 2019

Cartwright Conversions is on course to expand after opening the doors to its new multi-million flagship manufacturing base in Belton, Lincolnshire. The 28-acre site gives it four times the production capacity of its previous home near Doncaster with room for further expansion to meet rising demand for its bespoke vehicle conversions. The company – part […]

Read More ➞

SPECIALIST FURNITURE CARRIER INCREASES OPERATING CAPACITY WITH NEW BESPOKE CARTWRIGHT EQUIPMENT

1st October 2019

Morecambe-based specialist furniture carrier F Edmondson & Sons is operating with increased capacity as a result of ordering two new drawbars. These vehicles have low-ride Mercedes prime movers and Cartwright trailers using bespoke Cartwright demountable boxes and chassis equipment. “The two new drawbars, which have interchangeable demountable boxes, now have an extra 20% volume capacity, […]

Read More ➞

RT KEEDWELL GROUP ADDS MORE CARTWRIGHT CURTAINSIDERS TO ITS VEHICLE FLEET

20th September 2019

Leading national transport operator RT Keedwell, which celebrates its 50th anniversary in business this year, has recently added 13 Cartwright curtainsiders to its fleet, three of which are fitted with forklifts at the rear for a major contract based out of its Carlisle site.  From its Somerset headquarters, Keedwell prides itself on being a well-established […]

Read More ➞

CARTWRIGHT CREATES NEW PARTNERSHIP WITH DUBLIN BASED TTW IN IRELAND

5th September 2019

Cartwright, the UK’s largest trailer and commercial vehicle body manufacturer, has formed a new partnership with established Irish truck and trailer specialist services company TTW. Both organisations are launching their new partnership at a promotional launch event showcasing examples of Cartwright’s diverse trailer range at TTW’s Swords location in Dublin (Swords Business Park, Dublin K67 […]

Read More ➞

For more information on Cartwright Group, download our brochure