Our Team.

Meet the Team- Group Chairman Peter Cartwright

Group Chairman

Peter Cartwright

For more than 50 years Peter worked alongside his late brother Alan and continues to be instrumental in the growth of the business. Peter plays an active role in the financial activities of the Group.

0161 928 0966
peter-cartwright@cartwright-group.co.uk
Mark MTTeam

Group Managing Director

Mark Cartwright

Since graduating with a degree in Engineering and Business Management, Mark joined The Cartwright Group over 20 years ago and has worked in most areas of the business before his rise to Group Managing Director.

0161 928 0966
mark-cartwright@cartwright-group.co.uk
Meet the Team-Cartwright Group Director-Lisa Cartwright

Group Director

Lisa Cartwright

Since joining in 1993, Lisa has worked in many areas of the business and now plays an active role in all of the Group companies, in addition to overseeing the Groups facilities management and 38 acre production site.

0161 928 0966
lisa-cartwright@cartwright-group.co.uk
Cartwright Group John Egerton-Director | Cartwright Finance Sales Limited

Director | Cartwright Finance Sales Limited

John Egerton

John has over 20 years experience in the business asset finance & leasing sector, almost exclusively gained in the commercial trailer and vehicle market. As Managing Director, John's objective is to be the preferred business partner for asset finance for all Cartwright products.

0161 928 0966
07889 412 671
john-egerton@cartwright-group.co.uk
Cartwright Group- Meet the Team- Sales and Commercial Director-Graham Usher

National Sales Director

Graham Usher

Graham joined the Cartwright Group in 2017 and brings with him more than 28 years of experience in capital goods sales and Marketing, working for a number of industry-leading manufacturers within the CV transport industry.

0161 928 0966
07760 288 117
graham-usher@cartwright-group.co.uk
Cartwright Group- Meet the Team- Technical Director-Lionel Curtis

Technical Director

Lionel Curtis

A fellow of the IMechE, Lionel is chairman of the SMMT Trailer and Bodywork Technical Committee and oversees the Technical, Design and Innovation elements of the Cartwright business.

0161 925 2752
07788 712 346
lionel-curtis@cartwright-group.co.uk
Cartwright Group- Meet the Team- Managing Director | Cartwright Rentals: Phil Rodman:

Managing Director | Cartwright Rentals

Phil Rodman

Since 2007, Phil's commitment to trailer rentals and knowledge of the industry has ensured the continued success of Cartwright Rentals. Today, he oversees the entire rental operation.

 

0161 928 0966
07795 818 033
phil-rodman@cartwrightrentals.co.uk
Cartwright Group- Paul Burn-Sales Director | Cartwright Rentals

Sales Director | Cartwright Rentals

Paul Burn

After 25 years in the trailer rental and leasing industry, Paul joined Cartwright Rentals in April 2007. Paul is responsible for managing many of the major rental accounts as well as developing new build opportunities.

 

0161 928 0966
07917 611 781
paul-burn@cartwrightrentals.co.uk
Cartwright Conversions Commercial and Operations Director Steve Shaw

Commercial and Operations Director | Cartwright Conversions

Steve Shaw

With many years’ experience in the manufacturing industry; starting as an apprentice aircraft fitter for British Aerospace after graduating from Warwick Business School, Steve joined Cartwright Conversions in 2016 and is passionate about the vehicle conversion industry.

0800 0320 279
steve-shaw@cartwrightconversions.co.uk
Cartwright Group Our Team-Barry Atherton- Director of Operations

Director of Operations

Barry Atherton

Barry is responsible for ensuring the company's consistently high standards of quality, efficiency and service within its manufacturing operation are maintained and its operations policy and procedures are adhered to.

0161 928 0966
07900 493 206
barry-atherton@cartwright-group.co.uk
Cartwright Group- Meet the Team- Lawrence Todd- Director of Cartwright Fleet Services

Director of Fleet Services | Cartwright Fleet Services

Lawrence Todd

With over 25 years industry experience at companies such as yodel & HSS Hire to name a few, Lawrence is heading up our new Fleet Services Department.

0161 928 0966
07794 981 385
lawrence@cartwrightfleetservices.com
Cartwright Group- Meet the Team- Fleet Services Operations Director | Cartwright Fleet Services-Chris Delaney

Fleet Services Operations Director | Cartwright Fleet Services

Chris Delaney

With over 25 years in senior management roles at Yodel, The Home Delivery Network and Coop. Chris joined us in early 2014 to aid growth of Cartwright Fleet Services.

0161 928 0966
07736 510 830
chris@cartwrightfleetservices.com
Cartwright Group Marketing Manager Joe Beech

Marketing Manager

Joe Beech

Joe is responsible for marketing and PR activities within the Cartwright Group. Following a degree from Lancaster University and 10 years working in design, print and editorial management, Joe joined the group in 2017 to develop and oversee the effective marketing of the Group's activities.

0161 925 5623
07580 480 758
joe-beech@cartwright-group.co.uk