Bienvenue chez Cartwright Group.

Nous sommes le principal fabricant britannique de remorques, de carrosseries et de véhicules utilitaires, et proposons la gamme la plus vaste et la plus diversifiée de produits disponibles sur le marché britannique.

Notre siège social est basé sur un site 38-acre situé à Altrincham, dans le Cheshire, où nous concevons et fabriquons pour un large éventail de clients - des petites entreprises indépendantes aux multinationales.

La qualité de construction de Cartwright, son approche avant-gardiste et ses services d'assistance dignes de confiance sont les relations extraordinaires que nous entretenons avec nos clients depuis plus de six décennies.

Au cours des dernières années, nous avons déployé une gamme complète de services, notamment: locations, financer, conversions et services de flotte et sont devenus un véritable guichet unique pour le service à vie de nos véhicules.
Nous avons la capacité d'offrir un service de conception et de construction de remorques entièrement sur mesure, en fabriquant un véhicule sur mesure entièrement basé sur vos spécifications exactes, en consultant directement nos experts.

Les produits Cartwright sont le résultat de générations de développement aboutissant à un équipement durable, hautement efficace et fiable. Nos conceptions et nos processus évoluent constamment, à mesure que nous découvrons de nouvelles solutions économiques, y compris nos caractéristiques aérodynamiques et d’économie de carburant très appréciées.

Le groupe Cartwright est fier d'avoir figuré dans le 250 Top Track du Sunday Times, à la fois en 2017 et en 2018.

Mieux. Construit en Bretagne.

Le secteur des véhicules utilitaires au Royaume-Uni est le plus ambitieux, le plus compétitif, réglementé et légiféré au monde. La santé et la sécurité, les émissions, ainsi que les responsabilités sociales et environnementales en tête des priorités des comités de politique générale du gouvernement britannique, ont obligé l'industrie à s'adapter et à se conformer à de nombreuses reprises au fil des ans. Ces défis continueront et les opérateurs britanniques devront s’adapter et réagir encore plus rapidement que par le passé, et c’est là que nous entrons dans la nôtre.

L’un des principaux moyens d’aider nos clients à surmonter ces défis consiste à innover. C’est l’un des principaux volets de l’ADN du groupe Cartwright. La base de notre activité repose sur l'innovation britannique, l'ingénierie britannique, la créativité britannique, le design et la fabrication à la pointe de la technologie dans nos installations construites à Altrincham. Nous sommes une entreprise britannique de bout en bout et à juste titre, nous en sommes très fiers. Nous encourageons et promouvons activement les talents locaux au sein de notre entreprise, en fournissant des programmes d'apprentissage, des programmes de formation et des perspectives de carrière parmi les meilleurs du secteur à tout notre personnel.

DENNIS DISTRIBUTION CHOIX DES REMORQUES À RÉFRIGÉRATEUR DU GROUPE CARTWRIGHT APPROUVÉES PAR LA RÉTROACTION DU CLIENT

2nd Septembre 2019

Le spécialiste bien établi du transport frigorifique, Dennis Distribution, a récemment réceptionné huit nouvelles remorques pour réfrigérateur du grand fabricant de remorques et de carrosseries commerciales Cartwright. Cette décision a été confirmée par les commentaires des clients sur la qualité des remorques. Andrew Revely, directeur général de Dennis Distribution, a déclaré: «Nous avons adapté les nouvelles remorques de Cartwright pour les adapter à notre […]

Lire plus ➞

Pour plus d'informations sur le groupe Cartwright, téléchargez notre brochure

Welcome to Cartwright Group.

We are UK’s leading trailer, commercial vehicle body and conversion manufacturer, offering the largest, most diverse range of products available in the UK market today. 

Our head office is based on a 38-acre site in Altrincham, Cheshire where we design and manufacture for a wide range of clients - from small, independent businesses to multinationals.

Testament to Cartwright’s build quality, forward-thinking approach and trusted support services are our extraordinary customer relationships that span back over six decades.

In recent years we have rolled out a full range of services including rentals, finance, conversions and fleet services and have become a truly one-stop-shop for the full life service of our vehicles.
We have the ability to offer a fully bespoke trailer design and build service, manufacturing a tailored vehicle based entirely upon your exact specifications through direct consultation with our experts.

Cartwright products are the result of generations of development culminating in long-lasting, highly efficient and reliable equipment. Our designs and processes are constantly evolving as we discover new cost-saving solutions for you, including our acclaimed aerodynamic and fuel efficiency features.

The Cartwright Group are proud to have been featured in the Sunday Times Top Track 250 in both 2017 and 2018.

Better. Built in Britain.

The UK commercial vehicle industry is the most challenging, competitive, regulated and legislated in the world. With health and safety, emissions, social and environmental responsibilities high on the agenda of the UK government’s policy committees, the industry has had to adapt and conform many times over the years. These challenges will continue and UK operators will have to adapt and react even more quickly than in the past, and that’s where we come into our own.

One of the key ways to help our customers overcome these challenges is to be innovative and this is one of the major strands that make up the DNA of the Cartwright Group. The foundation of our business is based on British innovation, British engineering, British creativity, design and state of the art manufacturing at our purpose built facilities in Altrincham. We are a British company through and through and quite rightly, very proud of it. We actively encourage and promote home-grown talent within our business, providing industry leading apprenticeship schemes, training programmes and career opportunities for all our staff.

 

 

 

Thank You NHS and Key Workers

8th June 2020

Please look out for our very special Cartwright Rental Trailer design thanking the NHS and all key workers for their amazing efforts. Thank you to Starwell Consultancy for the fabulous design and Aura Brand Solutions for bringing the livery to life.

Read More ➞

Thank you Team!

25th May 2020

As we, along with many other businesses continue to navigate through the uncertainty, our team at The Cartwright Group have been working tirelessly to ensure our customers are supported. This month we would like to share the faces & stories behind the business, as a thank you for their on-going dedication and commitment. We start […]

Read More ➞
Green- Ribbon- Mental-Health

Mental Health Awareness Week

18th May 2020

Today marks the start of Mental Health Awareness Week.  Take care of yourself and others. Check in with family, friends and colleagues.  

Read More ➞

What Cartwright Means To Us

1st May 2020

Cartwright is a family business synonymous with delivering quality in our industry. As a consequence of these unprecedented and turbulent times in all our lives, we’ve stepped back and reflected on who we are and more importantly how we can continue to make a difference for our customers, employees and the industry. We want to […]

Read More ➞

Lionel Curtis

Technical Director

Everyone's role is integral to the rest of the build process. Even the smallest detail is examined all the way through. It helps keep our quality so consistent. "

Carl Dee

CB1 Supervisor

I love working here, the sense of pride when a vehicle I helped build passes me on the road can't be beaten. "

Dr Peter Twigg

Manchester Metropolitan University

" Working with one of the largest trailer manufacturers in the country to provide innovative aerodynamic solutions allows our students to experience a real commercial setting and let them use the knowledge they have acquired during their studies. "

For more information on Cartwright Group, download our brochure